The morning after first shots.


                                I’ts the morning after, well afternoon. of my first round of shots. I woke up this morning and my head has already thawed out some,and I DIDN’T HAVE FIBRO FOG, I do have a very minor tightness in my head, but its better than most mornings, My spine was pretty sore, but i had no spasms in my upper back,( around my shoulder area) granted the soreness of my spine could be stemming from my thoracic or lumbar spine, since the nerves are still being pinched from other spasms not yet attacked. And its cold and snowing which leaves me to believe these injections have done something in my favor, The needles used were like that of a spinal tap  very uncomfortable and at times hurt bad.first she numbed the area of skin, injected a regular Novocaine in it, then proceeded to add 1 or 2 of these ingredients, 1.(Lidocain)long-lasting Novocaine ( Triancimbalone) which is a steroid. 3.(methofenadone) an inflammatory.  she entered the start spot pushed the needle through a muscle( that’s what hurt,was loads of pressure and sharp burning,my doctor kept telling the muscles…”come on let me in,” lol, I guess some were so tight she had a hard time puncturing  it. I’m not allowed a hot tub or heat long shower to hit the worked on areas, for it can counteract the medicines injected, strange, but doctors orders, and i don’t want to jeopardize anything, in 2 weeks i go for a few more shots, and so on… with that said, i will end the update, for it is still uncomfortable to sit here to long,

ALL AND ALL I HAVE FOUND MINOR  RELIEF,(WHICH IS HUGE TO ME) BUT I HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO YET. WILL KEEP YOU INFORMED, THANKS AND HAVE A BLESSED DAY.

